Google Press event on 24 July; Android 4.3 on its way?


Please join us for breakfast with Sundar Pichai“.

Wondering what it is all about? It’s the official invitation from Google for the press event on 24 July 2013. For your information, Sundar Pichai is in charge of Chrome and Android.

The event will be live streamed on Youtube and hence I think it’s a pretty big deal; Perhaps the official announcement of Android 4.3?

The event will start at 09.00 PT (12.00 EST, 17.00 BST, 18.00 CET).

The official invitation:

Keep a browser tab opened for Youtube on 24th July 2013!!!

About these ads

Wanna say something about it? Post it below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s